New Booking Contact:
Toll Free: 877.562.1185
or 888.830.4796

Share:   
 

Lady Tremaine Hawkins Ministries

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

February 12, 2016
Live Interview for Black History Month with Lady Tramaine Hawkins
Spirit 1340 AM/Radio One, with Host Lyndia Grant

3 PM PST, 4 PM MT, 5 PM CST, 6 PM EST
Listen Online Here
February 18, 2016
Sage Ministries
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina
February 19 – & 20, 2016

Stellar Awards, Recipient of the Stellar Honor Award
Orleans Hotel, Orleans Bowling Center

4500 West Tropicana Ave.
Las Vegas, NV
February 25, 2016

Hawkins Family Tribute
Memphis, TN

February 28, 2016

Temple Gate SDA Church, 3:30 PM
Pastor Laurent Grosvenor
1601 Franklin St.
Selma, AL

March 19, 2016

Oklahoma Northeast Luts Support Group
Wilde Wood Christian Church
6900 End North Kelly
Oklahoma, OK

Congratulations to Mrs.Maudie Simpson

March 28, 2016 - April 5, 2016

Out of the Country From
March 28th, 2016 & Returning April 5th, 2016
Contact: (877) 562-1185

April 17, 2016

Bell Auditorium
Rep. Henry Wayne Howard
712 Telfair St
Augusta, GA

May 6-7, 2016

New Hope Baptist Church
Pastor Les Mathis
5200 South Central Avenue
Los Angeles, CA

July 16, 2016

Conneticut, Private Event
  
  

July 28-30, 2016

Brian Carn Ministries
2016 Vistation Conference At The Park Expo & Conference Center
Charlotte, NC

October 14-16, 2016

Not Available

November 20, 2016

Christ the Light Cathedral 7:30 PM
2121 Harrison Street
Oakland, CA, 94612
Conact: Ms. Dee Johnson

December 8, 2016

New Life in Christ Church 
689 Scott Troy Road
Lebanon, IL, 62254
Conact: Pastor Manor

January 13, 2017

Reverend Donna Edward
Godly Girls Network
3777 Quimby Road
San Jose, CA, 95148
Doors open at 6:30 PM

May 13, 2017

Pre Mothers Day Brunch
3594 Sanborn Dr Oakland, CA
Saturday from 11:00am - 2:00pm
Speaker: Maria Reems
Featuring: Lady Tramaine Hawkins Richardson

May 14, 2017

Center Of Hope Community Church
8411 Macarthur Blvd Oakland, CA
Appearance: Lady Tramaine Hawkins Richardson
Call for more information (510) 633-5133